Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Timothy Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Timothy Sawyer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Logan Causey

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! They always answer and get the job done."

Shamita Alston

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking with Payton is such a pleasure. I mean she really treats you and talk to you like she’s known you her whole life!! I so appreciate her for all of her help and answering all 1,000 of my questions lol. She def explained everything perfectly. I recommend her to any and everyone!!! PAYTON KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GIRL YOU ARE AMAZING!"

karolyn S Mitchell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional customer service and attention to detail. Thank you Timothy Kayla & the whole staff!!!😉"

Hannah Respess Peele

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kayla and Timothy for over a year now and I have been nothing but impressed! Kayla is extremely attentive to my family’s needs and has helped us choose the best and affordable life insurance, car insurance and personal property insurance. Timothy has a great team of people who genuinely care about you. I Will never go anywhere else!"

Judy Washington

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a driver for 30+ yrs and a long time home owner. We switched our insurance (Auto, Homeowners, Boat) several years ago to State Farm with Timothy Sawyer and my ONLY regret is that we haven’t always been insured with them. If I have a question or concern, it is always immediately addressed. Thank you Timothy, Kayla, Donna and all the staff I don’t know by name for ALWAYS providing exceptional customer service!!"

Christopher Hudnell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The move to State Farm with Timothy Sawyer and staff has been so far a wonderful and smart move! Seems like my family has more to show from this move also! Thx for the savings!!!"

Brian Garris

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, was able to save me money"

Hope Keech

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I send Faith Hudnell all of my clients who do not qualify for the insurance program that I offer... I know she will take care of them just as I would!"

Ciara Barfield

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly."

Shelby Johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely warm and friendly staff. All of my questions were answered and they made the whole process a breeze. Couldn’t recommend this team more!"

David Castleberry

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith is the best!"

Megan Spencer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Faith. She was a huge help through the whole process."

Macy Baynor

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith Hudnell is awesome and is great in her position! 😊"

Hillary Shay

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Timothy Sawyer & his staff with State Farm. They go above and beyond to meet your needs."

Isabelle Mercer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and wonderful staff!!"

Tyler Lassiter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest insurance office ever"

tracie abee

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff! Great customer service! They even send out birthday cards that you’re not expecting! The little details don’t go unnoticed with this team!"

Brett Mercer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Terry Koonce

Terry Koonce

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Yes State Farm help me save money on my car insurance and they were very helpful and knowledgeable about all my questions"

Morgan C

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone is very easy to talk to and very helpful!"

Marsha Boyd

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had wonderful service with Timothy and all the office staff. Always prompt to respond with any questions or concerns. Great company!"

Morgan Williams Cutler

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team, customer service and quick response!! Shout out to Kayla & Chelsea for helping make the switch so smooth!! Not to mention how much they saved me with switching!!"

Lindy McCall

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge shoutout to Payton for helping me. She was so polite and insightful. 5/5!"

Natalie Stiner

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Payton was so helpful and sweet! Highly recommend!"

Heather French

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say without a doubt that best customer service agents around! Payton Jones was very knowledgeable about different services that would help my family and myself. She made sure keep me updated on new policies. Absolutely love that she makes phone calls just to check to make sure we are still happy with everything."