Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maricela Pineda

Maricela Pineda

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Pineda
"Amazing Service! Strongly recommend that you call them to get a quote. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Allen Pittman

Allen Pittman

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Pittman
"Wonderful coverage. Awesome staff. Always willing to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Briceida Osborne

Briceida Osborne

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briceida Osborne
"I called to receive a quote on my cars and house; the quotes were in my inbox the same day. Super friendly gentleman who genuinely wanted me to save money. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bella Riley

Bella Riley

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Riley
"McKenzie was so kind and helpful! As someone who speaks with insurance companies regularly, she is a wonderful representative!"
Profile photo of Shalah Robertson

Shalah Robertson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalah Robertson
"Great group of people to work with. Always available to help."
Profile photo of Katie Lilly

Katie Lilly

July 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Katie Lilly
"Great working with this agency. Customer service was excellent, Kayla was easy to work with in getting quotes and policies and answering any questions we had."
Profile photo of Jeremy Mercer

Jeremy Mercer

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Mercer
"I am BEYOND impressed by this office, I have struggled for years to find an insurance company that I was happy with. I called in and spoke to Chelsea, she was incredible. She went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. I am never the type to leave a review but I just had to give this office and Payton specifically their flowers, I would recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Getsinger

Scott Getsinger

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Getsinger
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hodges

Rebecca Hodges

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hodges
"Such an awesome team! Kayla is so great and helped get me exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Lauren Alligood

Lauren Alligood

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Alligood
"Highly Recommend Timothy Sawyers office. MaKenzie Woolard was very helpful, professional and accommodating to my requests!"
Profile photo of Yuriy Melnychuk

Yuriy Melnychuk

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuriy Melnychuk
"Timothy Sawyer Insurance provided exceptional service from start to finish. Their agents were knowledgeable, responsive, and committed to finding the perfect policy for me at a competitive rate. I highly recommend them for their outstanding customer service and expertise in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Jaxon Rose

Jaxon Rose

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxon Rose
"Best agent in Greenville"
Profile photo of Hansen Frydlo

Hansen Frydlo

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hansen Frydlo
"Delightful customer service, Kenzie Cook was extremely cooperative while assisting me"
Profile photo of Anna McGee

Anna McGee

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna McGee
"Best insurance office customer service in town!"
Profile photo of copygal 13

copygal 13

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by copygal 13
"MaKenzie Woolard is always so helpful and pleasant. If she doesn't know the answer she works diligently until she finds someone who does. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cutler

Alexandra Cutler

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Cutler
"Makenzie Woolard was so sweet and helpful! Will be recommending her and this office!"
Profile photo of Nancy Miles

Nancy Miles

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Miles
"Kayla has helped me alot and is very nice. Their rates are great. I am so happy I called them for me insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sydney Monsees

Sydney Monsees

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Monsees
"Tim and his team are very knowledgeable! Makenzie Woolard specifically was very helpful!! Would recommend his office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Summer Rogers

Summer Rogers

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Rogers
"Ask for Kayla. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting exactly what you want and more. She is very knowledgeable and is so sweet."
Profile photo of Melissa Greene

Melissa Greene

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Greene
"This review is for MaKenzie Woolard. She is the sweetest, kindest person I know. Always willing to help others, has a heart of gold! MaKenzie is an asset to your team!"
Profile photo of Hunter

Hunter

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter
"Leighton is nothing short of a professional! From the time I called I was treated with the upmost respect and honesty! I had a 5 star experience out of the gate. Leighton was able to lower my auto insurance significantly and answered every question i had for him. If you are in the market for insurance, call Leighton you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Adam Davis

Adam Davis

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Davis
"Owen Wiley made it very easy to move our home owner insurance over. Best insurance agent I have ever worked with. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance. Highly competitive rates!!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Udry

Lawrence Udry

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Udry
"Contacted Tim Sawyer office and was put in contact with Kayla. She was polite and very knowledgeable about finding a home owners policy that would fit my needs and was able to save me on my premium. I was real lucky to have been referred to this agency."
Profile photo of maegan moody

maegan moody

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maegan moody
"I had an amazing experience with McKenzie cook who was such a big help with any questions that I had. She was so knowledgeable and really sweet and respectful. This place is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Donna Moore

Donna Moore

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Moore
"Great staff awesome customer service"